Free download software » Music » Rammstein - Videography (2007) DVD9 - posted lioncop1987

Rammstein - Videography (2007) DVD9 - posted lioncop1987

 (Votes #: 0)
CategoryMusic Date26-09-2010, 09:18

Rammstein - Videography (2007) DVD9 - posted lioncop1987

Rammstein - Videography (2007) DVD9 - posted lioncop1987
DVD9 (MPEG2) 720x576, 25.00fps ~8000Kbps | AC3, PCM, 48000Hz, stereo ~1536Kbps | 01:30:43 | 4.61 GB
Genre: Music Video, Industrial metal, Dance-Metall, Rock

Rammstein (German pronunciation: [??am?ta??n]) is a German industrial metal band from Berlin, formed in 1994. The band consists of members Till Lindemann (lead vocals), Richard Z. Kruspe (lead guitar and backing vocals), Paul H. Landers (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Oliver "Ollie" Riedel (bass guitar), Christoph "Doom" Schneider (drums and electronic percussion) and Christian "Flake" Lorenz (keyboards). They are widely accepted as part of the Neue Deutsche Harte scene, alongside bands such as Oomph!, Eisbrecher, and Die Krupps. Their sound has been dubbed as Tanz-Metal (lit. "dance metal").

Their songs are usually in German, but they have also performed songs entirely or partially in other languages such as English, Spanish, French and Russian. As of 2005, they have sold over 10 million records worldwide.[5] Rammstein's entire catalogue is published by Universal Music Group. Since their formation in 1994, Rammstein has had no changes in their band line-up nor have any members left the band.

Rammstein takes their name indirectly from the German town of Ramstein-Miesenbach, the site of the flight show disaster on 28 August 1988. The band's signature song, "Rammstein", is a commemoration of the disaster. In a short period before the band became well known, they performed using the name "Rammstein-Flugschau" (literally meaning "Rammstein-Airshow").

Although the majority of their songs are written in German, Rammstein has had success across the world. It was confirmed in 2007 that the band had re-united from their vacation and had begun working on their sixth studio album, Liebe ist fur alle da, which was released on 16 October 2009 in Europe.

Rammstein - Videography (2007):

1. Du Riechst So Gut'95,
2. Seemann,
3. Rammstein,
4. Engel,
5. Du Hast,
6. Du Riechst So Gut'98,
7. Stripped,
8. Sonne,
9. Sonne (2 ver.),
10. Links 2-3-4,
11. Ich Will,
12. Mutter,
13. Feuer Frei,
14. Mein Teil,
15. Amerika,
16. Ohne Dich,
17. Keine Lust,
18. Benzin,
19. Rosenrot,
20. Mann gegen mann


Rammstein - Videography (2007) DVD9 - posted lioncop1987

Download From FileServe:


(Rammstein - Videography (2007) DVD9 - posted lioncop1987 Downloads)

Tags: Rammstein, Videography, posted, lioncop, Free Software Rammstein - Videography (2007) DVD9 - posted lioncop1987, Software Downloads Rammstein - Videography (2007) DVD9 - posted lioncop1987, RapidShare Rammstein - Videography (2007) DVD9 - posted lioncop1987
  • More Info:
Author: lioncop1987 Views
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.


Enter your email address:

Email Subscriptions

Frendly Sites