Free download software » Music » Metallica-Six Feet Down Under-(EP)-2010

Metallica-Six Feet Down Under-(EP)-2010

 (Votes #: 0)
CategoryMusic Date23-09-2010, 06:08

Metallica-Six Feet Down Under-(EP)-2010

Release name: Metallica-Six_Feet_Down_Under-(EP)-2010-CaHeSo
Artist: Metallica
Title: Six Feet Down Under (EP)
Bitrate: 165 Kbps Avg
Time: 52:52
Size: 62.5 MB

01. Eye of the Beholder Recorded live on May 4, 1989 at Festival Hall in Me 06:33
02. .And Justice For All Recorded live on May 4, 1989 at Festival Hall 09:53
03. Through the Never Recorded live on April 8, 1993 at the Entertainment 03:40
04. The Unforgiven Recorded live on April 4, 1993 at the National Tennis 07:02
05. Low Man s Lyric (Acoustic) Recorded live on April 1 07:00
06. Devil s Dance Recorded live on April 12, 1998 at the Entertainment C 05:49
07. Frantic Recorded live on January 21, 2004 at the Entertainment Centre 07:46
08. Fight Fire With Fire Recorded live on January 19, 2004 at the Enter 05:09



(Metallica-Six Feet Down Under-(EP)-2010 Downloads)

Tags: Metallica, Feet, Down, Under, Free Software Metallica-Six Feet Down Under-(EP)-2010, Software Downloads Metallica-Six Feet Down Under-(EP)-2010, RapidShare Metallica-Six Feet Down Under-(EP)-2010
  • More Info:
Author: strong29 Views
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.


Enter your email address:

Email Subscriptions

Frendly Sites