Free download software » MultiMedia » Julio Iglesias - Romantic Classics (2006)

Julio Iglesias - Romantic Classics (2006)

 (Votes #: 0)
CategoryMultiMedia Date18-10-2010, 22:14

Julio Iglesias - Romantic Classics (2006)

Julio Iglesias - Romantic Classics (2006)
EAC Rip | 11 tracks | APE (image) - Log - Cue | Covers | Release: 2006 | 241 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Sony BMG | HF +FS

There's something irresistible about Julio Iglesia's singing. He exudes an effortless passion of romance in nearly every song he touches. It's no surprise that finally he has released an album concentrating solely on romantic tunes. However, at first glance, some of his choices might seem out of character. With two Foreigner songs, "I Want To Know What Love Is" and "Waiting For A Girl Like You", Julio injects dreamy casualness that begs a listen from worldly lovers. Harry Nilsson's "Everybody's Talking" has a spirited freshness and the Bee Gees, "How Can You Mend A Broken Heart?" is a completely new interpretation.


01. Everybody's Talking [02:45]
02. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart? [03:51]
03. Careless Whisper [04:34]
04. Always On My Mind [03:43]
05. Waiting For A Girl Like You [04:02]
06. Drive [03:52]
07. I Want To Know What Love Is [04:22]
08. Right Here Waiting [04:00]
09. This Guy's In Love With You [03:48]
10. The Most Beautiful Girl [03:09]
11. It's Impossible [03:11]

Download From FileServe: Iglesias - Romantic Classics.part1.rar Iglesias - Romantic Classics.part2.rar Iglesias - Romantic Classics.part3.rar


(Julio Iglesias - Romantic Classics (2006) Downloads)

Tags: Free Software Julio Iglesias - Romantic Classics (2006), Software Downloads Julio Iglesias - Romantic Classics (2006), RapidShare Julio Iglesias - Romantic Classics (2006)
  • More Info:
Author: lioncop1987 Views
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.


Enter your email address:

Email Subscriptions

Frendly Sites